Newsroom > Events

TYAN Events

Events

«<12345>»

 

GPU Technology Conference Workshop - Taiwan

B2, Sheraton Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan

2011/05/19-2011/05/19

 

 

AMD Meet the Expert Webcast

Webinar

2011/03/16-2011/03/16


Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Time: 1:00 PM Central Time (2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT)

Welcome to join us Wednesday, March 16, 2011 for the TYAN / AMD Meet the Expert Webcast. We would have experts comes from TYAN and AMD to discuss the latest AMD based server/workstation platforms featuring with C32/G34 technology that help to make our work smarter and our life easier. Please log in the webcast and join the event for more detail information.

Login page: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/meet-the-expert
Login password: mte09amd

 

 

Cebit 2011

US Pavilion, Hall 17. Hannover, Germany

2011/03/01-2011/03/05

 

 

ISS Las Vegas

Venetian Hotel, Las Vegas, NV, USA

2011/02/27-2011/03/02

 

 

AMD Server Summit

Pasadena, USA

2011/02/22-2011/02/24


 

 

SC'10

ERNEST N. MORIAL C.C., NEW ORLEANS, LA, USA.

2010/11/15-2010/11/18

http://www.tyan.com.tw/card/2010_SC_Landing/index.htm

SC'10
ERNEST N. MORIAL C.C., NEW ORLEANS, LA, USA.

http://sc10.supercomputing.org/ 


 

 

Computex 2010

TWTC Nangang Exhibition Hall, Taipei, Taiwan.

2010/06/01-2010/06/05

TWTC Nangang Exhibition Hall, Taipei, Taiwan.

Welcomes your participation with TYAN at Computex 2010
Booth No.: L832

 

 

«<12345>»